Management team

 

Martin Garcia

Martin Garcia – Executive Chairman
With extensive knowledge of the markets we trade in, Martin has over 20 years of financial services experience and 16 years direct experience in the international health insurance market. He developed and managed a high profile IPMI specialist and has lived in Dubai, Hong Kong and the UK over the course of the last 15 years.

Zahir Sharif - Managing Director - Now Health International 
Zahir carries over 16 years experience in insurance across both developed and emerging markets. He has worked in 3 continents and with over 21 countries. General management responsibilities include full P&L, strategy, underwriting, risk management, contract negotiation, restructuring, acquisitions, distribution management and talent development. Zahir has proven track record in building businesses and driving profitable growth.

Rob McIntyre - Managing Director Asia Pacific & Chief Distribution Officer
Rob has many years of international health insurance experience in both Europe and Asia, and in particular Singapore. Coming from both a sales and technical background, Rob has a full understanding of the international health insurance market. 

Stephane Louvrier  General Manager  Greater China
Stephane has 20 years experience working in the insurance sector having previously held senior positions in the industry in both Europe and Asia. He has expertise in delivering a range of strategic insurance projects, and as General Manager for Greater China is responsible for the continued growth of the business across the region.

Stephen Wong - General Manager - China 
Stephen is a well-seasoned insurance leader with a proven track record in delivering exceptional performance for market leading insurers within Greater China. He is skilled in Portfolio Management and Risk Management, and is an experienced sales driver with a strategic focus on developing distribution and high-performance Sales teams.

Francis Ng – Sales and Distribution Director – Greater China Region
Francis has a decade of experience working for leading players in the international health insurance industry, with particular expertise in building distribution platforms to drive profitable growth. Fluent in English, Cantonese and Mandarin, Francis is responsible for developing and deploying strategic distribution partnerships across the Greater China region.

Alison Massey

Alison Massey - Group Marketing Director
Alison has over 20 years’ experience in financial services marketing and communications, the last 10 of which have been in the international health insurance field. A qualified, technical marketer, her core skill set lies in digital marketing and brand development.

Lauren McCluskey - Group HR & Training Director
Lauren is a certified HR practitioner and gained generalist HR experience in the service and aviation industries working with key international brands supporting large client groups. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Business, majoring in Human Resources and Economics, and is Training and Assessment (TAA) qualified. Lauren joined the business in 2014 and is accountable for all facets of HR operations and people and talent development.

Harinder Brad International Health Insurance

Harinder Brad - Legal Director
A UK qualified lawyer with 15 years of legal experience with 7 years in private practice in the UK and, for the past 8 years, in-house as a Senior/General Counsel for a large multinational Swiss Insurance Company in their UK, Singapore and Middle East offices. Has advised on large cross jurisdictional global projects, M&A deals, litigation & investigations, compliance and dealing with Regulatory Authorities around the world. 

 

Back To Top

中国高级管理团队

 

中国高级管理团队

Martin Garcia

Martin Garcia——时康国际执行主席
Martin拥有超过25年的金融行业经验,当中在国际医疗保险行业从事了16年,精通市场各项事务和行情。他曾创立并管理过一家知名国际医疗保险公司,过去一直往来迪拜、香港和英国三地。

Zahir Sharif——时康国际(全球)董事总经理
Zahir于全球各个重要保险市场已经从事超过16年,足迹遍布3大洲横跨二十多个国家,累积了丰富的企业管理经验,包括P&L的制定、营销策略、承保、风险管理、架构重组、项目收购、分销管理和人才发展等工作,是一位擅长推动盈利增长与开拓新市场的专业人士。



Alex Dalton——时康国际(欧洲、中东和非洲)董事总经理兼首席运营官
Alex拥有超过20年于金融行业工作的经验,于英国信托和保险行业均深有涉猎,运营经验丰富,致力推动客户服务、流程优化和提高生产力。

 

Rob McIntyre——时康国际(亚太)总经理
Rob在欧洲和亚洲(特别是新加坡)的国际医疗保险行业拥有多年从业经验。凭借深厚的销售和技术背景,对国际医疗保险市场有着全面的了解。

黄子文 (Stephen Wong)——时康国际(中国)总经理
Stephen拥有丰富保险行业经验,凭着扎实的工作履历,为大中华区各大知名保险企业创造了卓越业绩。他擅长投资组合和风险管理,是一位着重拓展分销渠道、培养高效销售团队的领导。

吴溢岚 (Francis Ng)——时康国际(大中华区)销售和分销总监
Francis过去10年曾于不同顶尖国际医疗保险公司主管业务拓展,尤其擅长通过分销渠道推动销售业绩。他善于与英语、粤语和普通话界别人士沟通,负责开发和部署大中华区分销渠道关系及营销策略。

Alison Massey

Alison Massey——时康国际集团市场总监
Alison在金融服务市场推广行业拥有超过20年的从业经验,当中于国际医疗保险行业从业十多年,是一位专业的市场推广人员,主要发展线上销售和品牌开发。

Lauren Ellis——时康国际集团人力资源和培训总监
Lauren是一位具备专业资格的人力资源专才,曾服务于服务业和航空业中的各大国际品牌及大型集团。她拥有商学学士学位,就读于人力资源和经济学专业,具有“培训和评估”(TAA)资格。Lauren2014年加入公司,负责公司人力资源管理和人才发展等。

Harinder Brad International Health Insurance

Harinder Brad——时康国际集团法务总监
Harinder一位英国执业律师,拥有15年行业工作经验,其中7年在英国从事私人法律工作,最近8年则在一家跨国瑞士保险公司担任高级法律顾问/法律总顾问,曾经驻点于英国、新加坡和中东办事处。他曾为国际法务项目、并购交易、诉讼和调查、合规事务担任顾问角色,并于监管机构及企业当中协调

 

返回顶部